District 2 is located in the northern part of Gwinnett County. The district includes Buford, Sugar Hill, Braselton and parts of Dacula and Suwanee.

Contact Information

Judi Donner, District 2 Chair
Email Judi

Precinct Captains

39 Gregory Mann
Email Greg

District 2 includes 34 precincts. Below is a list of the precincts in District 2.

This information is for reference only. Please check your voter registration card for you official polling location

Precinct Name Polling Location
4 SUWANEE A Shadowbrook Baptist Church
4187 Suwanee Dam Road Suwanee, GA 30024
6 GOODWINS A McKendree United Methodist Church
1570 Lawrenceville Suwanee Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
8 DUNCANS A Gwinnett Co. Fire Training Academy
3608 Braselton Hwy Dacula, GA 30019
9 PUCKETTS A Bogan Park Community Center
2723 North Bogan Road Buford, GA 30519
24 SUGAR HILL A Buford Civic Center
715 So. Hill Street Buford, GA 30518
25 SUGAR HILL B First Baptist Church of Sugar Hill
5091 Nelson Brogdon Boulevard Sugar Hill, GA 30518
26 HOG MOUNTAIN A Rock Springs United Methodist Church
1100 Rock Springs Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
54 SUGAR HILL C New Prospect United Methodist Church
2018 Buford Dam Road Buford, GA 30518
55 SUGAR HILL D Lanier Middle School
918 Buford Highway Buford, GA 30518
70 GOODWINS B Collins Hill Library
455 Camp Perrin Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
77 GOODWINS C Gwinnett Technical College
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville, GA 30045
83 GOODWINS D Crossroads Community Church
1625 Collins Hill Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
85 LAWRENCEVILLE H Creekland Middle School
170 Russell Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
89 SUGAR HILL E Sugar Hill United Methodist Church
4600 Nelson Brogdon Blvd. (Hwy 20) Sugar Hill, GA 30518
97 GOODWINS E Kubota Tractor Corporation
1025 Northbrook Parkway Suwanee, GA 30024
98 GOODWINS F Walnut Grove Elementary
75 Taylor Road Suwanee, GA 30024
100 SUWANEE B George Pierce Park
55 Buford Highway Suwanee, GA 30024
102 PUCKETTS B Harmony Elementary School
3946 South Bogan Road Buford, GA 30519
105 SUGAR HILL F Sugar Hill Elementary School
939 Level Creek Road Sugar Hill, GA 30518
106 SUWANEE C Suwanee Service Center
670 Buford Highway, NW Suwanee, GA 30024
124 GOODWINS G Christ the Lord Lutheran Church
1001 Duluth Highway Lawrenceville, GA 30043
128 GOODWINS H Peachtree Road Baptist Church
142 Old Peachtree Road Suwanee, GA 30024
129 DUNCANS B The Episcopal Church of St Mary & St Martha of Bethany
3805 Braselton Highway Buford, GA 30519
130 SUWANEE D Riverside Elementary School
5445 Settles Bridge Road Suwanee, GA 30024
131 SUWANEE E Level Creek United Methodist Church O’Rouke Family Life Center
4844 Suwanee Dam Road Suwanee, GA 30024
132 LAWRENCEVILLE K K. E. Taylor Elementary School
600 Taylor School Drive Lawrenceville, GA 30043
135 PUCKETTS C Zion Hill Baptist Church
3390 South Puckett Rd Buford, GA 30519
136 HOG MOUNTAIN C North Metro First Baptist Church
1026 Old Peachtree Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
141 SUGAR HILL G Sugar Hill Community Center
1166 Church Street Sugar Hill, GA 30518
142 SUWANEE F Gwinnett County Baptist Church
3268 Smithtown Road Suwanee, GA 30024
149 GOODWINS I Woodland Hills Assembly of God
1670 Sever Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
154 PUCKETTS D Destiny Church
3015 Pucketts Mill Road Buford, GA 30519
155 SUWANNEE G Epiphany Lutheran Church
1350 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suwanee, GA 30024
157 DUNCANS C Hamilton Mill United Methodist Church
1450 Pine Road Dacula, GA 30019

Comments are closed.

Paid for and Authorized by Gwinnett County Democratic Party • 455 Grayson Highway, Suite 125 Lawrenceville, GA
Jim Shealey, Chair
Cheryl Williams, First Vice Chair
George Williams, Treasurer
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee