District 1 is located in the central and eastern part of Gwinnett County. The district includes most of Lawrenceville and parts of Dacula, Loganville and Grayson. 

Contact Information
District 1 Chairperson -  Louis Partain   Email Louis



District 1 includes 34 precincts surrounding the Lawrenceville area. Below is a list of the precincts in District 1.

This information is for reference only. Please check your voter registration card for you official polling location

Precinct Name Polling Location
1 HARBINS A Harbins Elementary School
3550 New Hope Road Dacula, GA 30019
3 DACULA Hebron Baptist Church
202 Hebron Church Rd NE Dacula, GA 30019
5 BAYCREEK A Faith Community Church
800 Grayson Parkway (Hwy 84) Grayson, GA 30017
10 CATES A Snellville Methodist Church
2428 East Main Street Snellville, GA 30078
15 LAWRENCEVILLE A First Baptist Church of Lawrenceville
165 Clayton Street Lawrenceville, GA 30045
16 LAWRENCEVILLE B Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
2405 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville, GA 30045
17 MARTINS A Benefield Elementary School
970 McElvaney Lane Lawrenceville, GA 30044
18 MARTINS B New Hope Christian Church
1982 Old Norcross Road Lawrenceville, GA 30044
27 HOG MOUNTAIN B Prospect United Methodist Church
1549 Prospect Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
28 ROCKYCREEK A Union Grove Baptist Church
4080 Fence Road Auburn, GA 30011
42 LAWRENCEVILLE C J. G. Dyer Elementary School
713 Hi-Hope Road Lawrenceville, GA 30043
60 LAWRENCEVILLE D Rhodes Jordan Community Center Rhodes Jordan Park
100 E. Crogan Street Lawrenceville, GA 30045
61 LAWRENCEVILLE E Lawrenceville First United Methodist Church
395 West Crogan Street Lawrenceville, GA 30045
71 LAWRENCEVILLE F Mount Vernon Baptist Church
450 Rock House Road Lawrenceville, GA 30045
72 MARTINS E Comfort Suites
3700 Shackleford Road Duluth, GA 30096
80 BAYCREEK C Oak Hill Baptist Church
1766 New Hope Road Lawrenceville, GA 30045
84 LAWRENCEVILLE G First Christian Church
3495 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville, GA 30044
90 LAWRENCEVILLE I Christian City Church
1065 Walther Blvd Lawrenceville, GA 30043
91 BAYCREEK D First Baptist Church Grayson
2142 Loganville Highway (Hwy 20) Grayson, GA 30017
110 MARTINS G Galilean Baptist Church
1390 Monfort Road Lawrenceville, GA 30044
117 MARTINS J Kanoheda Elementary School
1025 Herrington Road Lawrenceville, GA 30044
127 LAWRENCEVILLE J Grace Community Church
2149 Five Forks Trickum Road Lawrenceville, GA 30044
133 HARBINS B Dacula Park Activity Building
2735 Old Auburn Road Dacula, GA 30019
134 BAYCREEK F Chestnut Grove Baptist Church
2299 Rosebud Rd Grayson, GA 30017
137 ROCKYCREEK B Fort Daniel Elementary School
1725 Auburn Road Dacula, GA 30019
143 LAWRENCEVILLE L Sunrise Baptist Church
3000 Sugarloaf Parkway Lawrenceville, GA 30045
144 LAWRENCEVILLE M Gwinnett County Dept of Public Utilities
384 Winder Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30045
145 BAYCREEK G Bethany Christian Church
781 Athens Highway Loganville, GA 30052
146 BAYCREEK H Anchor Church
451 Ozora Road Grayson, GA 30017
147 BAYCREEK I Cornerstone Baptist Church
1400 Grayson Highway Lawrenceville, GA 30045
151 HARBINS C Ebenezer Baptist Church
2570 Harbins Road Dacula, GA 30019
152 ROCKYCREEK C Cornerstone Fellowship Assembly of God
2005 Hurricane Shoals Road Dacula, GA 30019
153 LAWRENCEVILLE N Central Baptist Church
250 Gwinnett Drive Lawrenceville, GA 30045
158 HOG MOUNTAIN D Crossroad Baptist Church
1391 Braselton Highway Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Comments are closed.

Paid for and Authorized by Gwinnett County Democratic Party • 455 Grayson Highway, Suite 125 Lawrenceville, GA
Jim Shealey, Chair
Cheryl Williams, First Vice Chair
George Williams, Treasurer
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee