Contact Us

Chairman: Gabe Okoye
Email Gabe

First Vice Chair: Cheryl Williams
Email Cheryl

Second Vice Chair: Chuck Johnson
Email Chuck

Treasurer: George Williams
Email George

Secretary: Francine Burrell
Email Francine

Affirmative Action: Maxine Wheatley
Email Maxine

Budget And Finance: Penny Bernath
Email Penny

Candidate Recruitment and Development: Kenneth Gilkes
Email Kenneth

Communications and Web Master: Ilene Johnson
Email Ilene

Database Management: Pam Richards
Email Pam

Events: Claudette Forbes
Email Claudette

Precinct Operations: Laura Raiman & Dot Shaw (advisor)
Email Laura
Email Dot

Volunteer Coordinator: Susan Clymer
Email Susan

Voter Registration and Outreach: Donna McLeod
Email Donna