Our Candidates 2012


Here are the Gwinnett Democratic Party Candidates


Congressional Dist. 7
Steve Reilly

Congressional Dist. 4
Hank Johnson, Incumbent  website

Public Service Commission Dist. 3
Steven Oppenheimmer website

Clerk of Superior Court -
Brian Whiteside

School Board -
District 1 – Jennah Es-Sudan website
District 3 – Jen Falk website
District 5 – Louise Radloff website

Senate 5
Sen. Curt Thompson, Incumbent  website

Senate 9
Scott Drake website

Senate 41
Sen Steve Henson, Incumbent

Senate 55
Sen. Gloria Butler, Incumbent

House 93
Dar’shun Kendrick, Incumbent website

House 94
Karen Bennett website

House 95
Brooke Siskin  website

House 96
Rep. Pedro Marin, Incumbent website

House 99
Rep. Hugh Floyd, Incumbent

House 100
Rep. Brian Thomas

House 101
Timothy Swiney website

House 105
Renita Hamilton website



Comments are closed.

Paid for and Authorized by Gwinnett County Democratic Party • 455 Grayson Highway, Suite 125 Lawrenceville, GA
Jim Shealey, Chair
Cheryl Williams, First Vice Chair
George Williams, Treasurer
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee